Watch The Rugby World Cup With Us


We are huge rugby fans and we welcome members of the public to enjoy the matches with us – you don’t have to book a room to take advantage of our fully stocked bar and comfy seating. The large bay windows in the bar area afford fantastic sea views of the Weston-super-Mare cost, so pop in and say hello – you are always assured of a warm and friendly welcome!

Rugby World Cup Fixtures 2015

Rugby weston super Mare 2015

A picture shows the Webb Ellis Cup, the trophy awarded to the winner of the Rugby World Cup, during a photo call at a press conference to launch the venues and schedule for the 2015 Rugby World Cup at Twickenham Stadium in west London, on May 2, 2013. 

AFP PHOTO / ANDREW COWIE  (Photo credit: ANDREW COWIE/AFP/Getty Images)

Friday 18th September

Saturday 19th September

Sunday 20th September

Wednesday 23rd September

Thursday 24th September

Friday 25th September

Saturday 26th September

Sunday 27th September

Tuesday 29th September

Thursday 1st October

Friday 2nd October

Saturday 3rd October

Sunday 4th October

Tuesday 6th October

Wednesday 7th October

Friday 9th October

Saturday 10th October

Sunday 11th October

Saturday 17th October

Sunday 18th October

Saturday 24th October

Sunday 25th October

Friday 30th October

Saturday 31st October

Rugby World Cup 2015 Dates – Visit the Rugby World Cup 2015 page for all the latest news

Leave a comment